Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Board of Directors
Share |

FMMC Board of Directors

Directors (term expiring 2021)

George Howe, Mercury Medical
Jim Newman, Gregory, Sharer & Stuart
Jim Jones, Sterigenics
John Marfiak, Hudson Technologies

Steve Walter, International Sterilization Laboratory

Directors (term expiring 2019)

Geary A. Havran, NDH Medical, Inc.
William Judge, Hill Ward Henderson
Gaet Tyranski, BioDerm, Inc.
Pete Sanchirico, Endo-Therapeutics, Inc.
Adrian LaTrace, Boyd Industries

Directors (term expiring 2020)

Michael Ontiveros, GENICON
Jim Carnall, Command Medical

Lisa Novorska, Rochester Electro-Medical, Inc.
Tom Black, B. Braun Medical


more Calendar

9/19/2018 » 9/21/2018
2018 Manufacturing Exchange

FMMC Briefing: Latest Technologies for the Development of Advanced Medical Products

Featured Members

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal