Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Board of Directors
Share |

FMMC Board of Directors

Directors (term expiring 2018)

George Howe, Mercury Medical
Jim Newman, Gregory, Sharer & Stuart
Jim Jones, Sterigenics
John Marfiak, Hudson Technologies

Directors (term expiring 2019)

Geary A. Havran, NDH Medical, Inc.
William Judge, Hill Ward Henderson
Gaet Tyranski, BioDerm, Inc.
Pete Sanchirico, Endo-Therapeutics, Inc.
Adrian LaTrace, Boyd Industries

Directors (term expiring 2017)

Michael Ontiveros, GENICON
Allen Craig, Medical Device Investments, Inc.
Tim Bright, ConMed Linvatec
Jim Carnall, Command Medical

Lisa Novorska, Rochester Electro-Medical, Inc.
Tom Black, B. Braun Medical


more Calendar

FMMC Executive Briefing

Featured Members

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal